The Kalam Excellence Awards Council annually honors outstanding dedicated individual achievers and organisations and the next generation in the industry. Award presentations held from nominations throughout the world highlight the best of the best in our industry who truly care for our generation, our talents, skills and needs for creating and living in a better world.
The Advisory Council comprise of leading professionals in the field of Bureaucracy, Education that determine regulations for nominations to the Awards. To effectively craft and decide the awardees, the Advisory Council possess the requisite expertise and knowledge. This also contributes to improve the expertise for choosing and selecting appropriate nominations.

Dr. S. Krishna Kumar IAS
Former MOS Defense & Agriculture, Govt of India

Former Chairman CBDT, Govt of India

SK Goel, IRS
Former Chairman of the Customs Excise Board, Govt of India

Former Chief of RAW (Research Analysis Wing)

Mr. Dhanshyam Sharma
(Protocol Officer & OSD to the Honorable President of India, Shri Ramnath Kovind )

Saleem Ali IPS
Former CBI Special Director

S.H. Shams
Chief Editor, Missile Express

BL Meena IAS
(Principal Secretary Education Gov’t of Karnataka)

Imam Iliyasi
President of the All India Imam Association

Shazia Ilmi
Directors, Engineers India Limited

Mahmoud Nawaz
Chief Editor, Mustaqbil

Major Chandrakant Singh, Vrc
Veteran, 1971 Bangladesh Liberation War

Dr. Haneef Qureshi
Inspector General of Police (Law & Order) Haryana

Dr. Indramani Tripathi
Municipal Commissioner, Lucknow

Mr. Nixon Joseph
Chief Operating Officer, State Bank of India

Javeed Ahmad
Former Director General of Police, Uttar Pradesh