Governing Board

IETO is administered by an International Governing Board, comprising of members of repute, who determine the governance and nature of the IETO activities within the framework of the general policy of IETO to promote India’s bilateral trade and commerce.
 The Governing Board decides on the program of the organization and ensures the implementation of IETO activities globally through their network in those countries.
As an independent organization the IETO represents the interest of its members through lobbying, collaboration and facilitation.
It provides a focus business empowerment as the engine for economic growth and also encourages competitiveness in the marketplace through the promotion of organized business communities.


President of the Indian Economic Trade Organization who oversees global operations in different regions.


Advises on day to day Industry Academia relationships to support the education collaborations with various institutes.


President of the Delhi chapter overseeing the affairs of capital administrative tasks and coordination with the events in Delhi.


Heading the African Union Desk overseeing the India Africa network with operations collaborating between India and Ethiopia.

MOhit srivastava

Director of International relations working towards corporate communication networks aligning with protocols of foreign missions.

dr. armugam

Heading the SADC division in Tamilnadu and focussing on the Eastern and Southern African region to develop relations between India and SADC countries.

DR vishal Gaur

Heading the ASEAN desk in New Delhi and NCR region to collaborate with the ASEAN countries for better coordination

stephen george

Heading Ethiopia Desk in Kerala state and working towards building relations and collaboration in Kerala state.

rajiv bohra

Heading EAC Desk in Maharastra for alignment with countries in the East African Region of Tanzania, Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi, Kenya and South Sudan.

lovely singh anand

Heading the Latin American Carribbean Desk in New Delhi and is responsible for coordination with Latin American countries.

J. shrenik nahar

Heading the India Tanzania Trade Commission to strengthen relations with Tamilnadu and Tanzania. 


Heading the India Pacific Trade Council in Madurai Tamilnadu and  to strengthen relations with Tamilnadu and Pacific Countries. 

Executive Working Committee

International Governing Council is the day to day affairs Committee overseeing management and regular engagements with the Civil Society and various Ministries that work on International Trade & Commerce concerning Indian companies.

International Corporate Relations committee work on various Import Export issues helping local companies source out products and services with expertise in foreign markets and filling gaps between countries.

wali kashvi

Vice President of the International Relations. Responsible for day to day  protocol operations and delegations with alignment with the Federation of Indian Exporters.


Tourism Director responsible for supporting India tourism collaborations with various nations. Focussing on Business tourism that enables indian companies to tie up with their counterparts.


Director of the Corporate relations and being an alumni of Wharton business school UPENN, Sanjeev has handled core team of large retail units as a cross-functional expert. Working at leadership levels with retail gaints like Raymond, Landmark group, Aditya Birla retail. He has the advisory capacity to advise retail companies to enter in the emerging markets globally.

alvira asif

Project coordinator responsible for event management of the organization and manage the Press Media relations for Economic portals globally.

major chandrakant

Advisor on International affairs of social and cultural importance to align indian business houses in collaborations with aspects of mutual importance.

narinderpal singh

Heading the African desk in Maharashtra region to support member companies explore the collaborations for Africa.


Hakim Ali


Megan Ji Ling


His Excellency Bikram Pandey

Director- Nepal

Dr. Ayla Aldjufrie


Dilip Kumar Parwani


Address List


Connecting Global networks